I really hope that we see Gamora with the two Peters cause’ what I’m imagining is a little scene where she screams “PETER YOU IDIOT” then bby boy Parker just pops his head from some rubble and ever-so-innocently says “huh?” then Gamora’s expression turns soft and says in a really sweet voice “no, not you sweetie :))”
No offence but how freaking strong is Loki if he is capable of kicking the crap out of captain America in the Avengers but the mighty and evil Thanos can’t even win an arm wrestle against Steve in infinity war…